North Carolina
Natural Family Living

Julie


Site Owner
Joined Feb 24 2009
Actions
General Info

FEMALE
36 years old
Taylorsville NC
Friends (1)

Site Memberships

North Carolina - Natural Family Living

Recent Activity
About Me

Hello! My name is Julie Hunter. I am 28 yrs old, married, and have two beautiful little girls (2 & 4).  My husband, Tait, works at Mitchell Gold and I am a stay-at-home mom. We live in Vashti, between Taylorsville and Wilksboro. Both of my children where born at home, with midwives attending. Both births were beautiful experiences. We have been co-sleeping since the birth of the eldest and are now practicing extended and tandem breastfeeding. My oldest daughter has multiple food allergies and eczema, so we all eat free of the most common allergens.  My husband and I were both homeschooled but we plan to follow the unschooling route with our children, To us, it just feels more natural and organic.We have no religious affiliation but have a deep respect for all paths of spirituality. We choose to live simply and strive to lessen our impact on the earth.

I run a  small business selling my knits, sewing and handmade books online and at craft shows. thiscosylife You can also read my blog here. thiscosylifeblog

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

You must be a member to comment on this page. Sign In or Register

0 Comments

Recent Blog Entries

by Julie | 2 comments
by Julie | 0 comments
by Julie | 1 comments
by Lerin | 8 comments

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events